RU | EN

About "Adaptive physical education" journal

"Adaptive physical education" journal was founded in 2000.

Since 2006, information about the published articles is presented in the RISC (Russian Science Citation Index).

"Adaptive physical education" is a peer-reviewed journal.

By decision of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation of February 19, 2010 #6/6 approved the new edition of the List of leading reviewed scientific journals and publications, which should be published basic scientific results of dissertations for the degree of doctor and candidate of sciences.

Scientific periodicals, a quarterly journal "Adaptive physical education" is included in the new edition of the List of Higher Attestation Commission.

The main purpose of the edition - the publication of original scientific articles covering theory and organization of adaptive physical training - physical training for persons with disabilities in the state of health.

The content of published articles relevant nomenclatures scientific specialties researchers, which awarded degrees in such fields of science as 13.00.00 - pedagogical science and / or in groups such scientific specialties like 14.01.00 - Clinical medicine 14.02.00 - prevention medicine, 14.03.00 - biomedical Sciences.

Content placed in the magazine reflect aspects of the educational, scientific, legal and information space of the adaptive physical education and structured in accordance with the allocated kinds of adaptive physical education:

  • adaptive physical education;
  • adaptive sports;
  • adaptive motor recreation;
  • physical rehabilitation;
  • creative (art and music), and extreme forms of physical activity.

The magazine highlights the principles and laws of building physical training of persons with limited functionality and disability, the impact of employment by adaptive physical training on the formation of the social status of the individual, behavioral maladjusted people, restoring the functional state of the affected systems with disabilities and their adaptation to the conditions of work and life.

Contacts:
Phone: +7 812 714-49-13
E-mail: SergeiKorablev@gmail.com
© Copyright by the editors of "APE", 2008-2015, All rights reserved.
No part of this site and the materials located on it can not be used in whole or in part in any form for any purpose without written permission of copyright holders
(Editorial, "APE" and authors of the articles).

RU | EN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

О журнале «Адаптивная физическая культура»

Журнал «Адаптивная физическая культура» основан в 2000 году.

С 2006 года информация об опубликованных статьях представлена в системе РИНЦ (российском индексе научного цитирования).

«Адаптивная физическая культура» - рецензируемый журнал.

Решением Президиума Высшей аттестационной комиссии Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации от 19 февраля 2010 года №6/6 утверждена новая редакция Перечня ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук.

Научное периодическое издание, ежеквартальный журнал «Адаптивная физическая культура» включен в новую редакцию Перечня ВАК.

Основная цель издания – публикация оригинальных научных статей, охватывающих проблемы теории и организации адаптивной физической культуры – физической культуры для лиц с отклонениями в состоянии здоровья.

Содержание публикуемых статей соответствует Номенклатуре научных специальностей научных работников, по которым присуждаются ученые степени в такой отрасли науки, как 13.00.00 – педагогические науки и/или в таких группах специальностей научных работников, как 14.01.00 – клиническая медицина, 14.02.00 – профилактическая медицина, 14.03.00 – медико-биологические науки.

Публикации, размещаемые в журнале, отражают аспекты образовательного, научного, правового и информационного пространства адаптивной физической культуры и структурируются в соответствии с выделяемыми видами адаптивной физической культуры:

  • адаптивное физическое воспитание;
  • адаптивный спорт;
  • адаптивная двигательная рекреация;
  • физическая реабилитация;
  • креативные (художественно-музыкальные) и экстремальные виды
    двигательной активности.

На страницах журнала освещаются принципы и закономерности построения занятий физической культурой с лицами с ограниченными функциональными возможностями и инвалидами, влияние занятий адаптивной физической культурой на формирование социального статуса личности, коррекцию поведения дезадаптированных людей, восстановления функционального состояния пораженных систем инвалидов и их адаптации к условиям труда и быта.

Контакты:
Телефон: +7 (812) 714-49-13
E-mail: SergeiKorablev@gmail.com
© Copyright by редакция журнала «АФК», 2008-2015 г. Все права защищены.
Никакая часть данного сайта и материалов, расположенных на нем не может быть использована полностью или частично в любом виде с любой целью без письменного разрешения правообладателей
(редакция «АФК» и авторы статей).